Cavendish C of E VC Primary School
Aug 2017 Jul 2018 August 2018 Sep 2018 Aug 2019
Wed 1st AugustSUMMER HOLIDAYS 
Thu 2nd August 
Fri 3rd August 
Sat 4th August 
Sun 5th August 
Mon 6th August 
Tue 7th August 
Wed 8th August 
Thu 9th August 
Fri 10th August 
Sat 11th August 
Sun 12th August 
Mon 13th August 
Tue 14th August 
Wed 15th August 
Thu 16th August 
Fri 17th August 
Sat 18th August 
Sun 19th August 
Mon 20th August 
Tue 21st August 
Wed 22nd August 
Thu 23rd August 
Fri 24th August 
Sat 25th August 
Sun 26th August 
Mon 27th August 
Tue 28th August 
Wed 29th August 
Thu 30th August 
Fri 31st August 
Aug 2017 Dec 2017 This Month Sep 2018 Aug 2019