Cavendish C of E VC Primary School
Oct 2017 Sep 2018 October 2018 Nov 2018 Oct 2019
Mon 1st October 
Tue 2nd OctoberYr 2 Assessment Workshop for Parents/Forest School Yr 1 
Wed 3rd OctoberNeptune Class visit to Audley End Victorians Topic 
Thu 4th OctoberYr 3 & 4 Maths Workshop for Parents/Flu Immunisation-Reception to Yr 4 
Fri 5th October 
Sat 6th October 
Sun 7th October 
Mon 8th October 
Tue 9th OctoberYr 6 Assessment Workshop for Parents/Forest School Yr 1 
Wed 10th October 
Thu 11th OctoberHarvest Festival Church Service 2:15pm 
Fri 12th October 
Sat 13th October 
Sun 14th October 
Mon 15th October 
Tue 16th OctoberForest School Yr 1 
Wed 17th OctoberTAG Rugby festival at Ormiston Sudnury Academy 
Thu 18th October 
Fri 19th October 
Sat 20th October 
Sun 21st October 
Mon 22nd OctoberHalf Term Week 
Tue 23rd October 
Wed 24th October 
Thu 25th October 
Fri 26th October 
Sat 27th October 
Sun 28th October 
Mon 29th OctoberBack to School 
Tue 30th OctoberForest School Yr 6/Parents Evening 
Wed 31st OctoberParents Evening 
Oct 2017 Dec 2017 This Month Nov 2018 Oct 2019