Cavendish C of E VC Primary School
Jun 2017 May 2018 June 2018 Jul 2018 Jun 2019
Fri 1st June 
Sat 2nd June 
Sun 3rd June 
Mon 4th JuneBack to School 
Tue 5th JuneForest schools Yr2/Visit from the Rainforest, Mars & Saturn 
Wed 6th JuneRising Receptions 1;30pm 
Thu 7th JuneSwimming Yr3 
Fri 8th June 
Sat 9th June 
Sun 10th June 
Mon 11th JuneWhole school photographs/Yr6 Leaver photographs 
Tue 12th JuneForest schools Yr2 
Wed 13th JuneGiant Walk/Rising Receptions 1;30pm 
Thu 14th JuneSwimming Yr3 
Fri 15th June 
Sat 16th June 
Sun 17th June 
Mon 18th JuneSports Day (weather depending) 
Tue 19th JuneForest schools Yr2  
Wed 20th JuneRising Receptions 1;30pm 
Thu 21st JuneSwimming Yr3 
Fri 22nd June 
Sat 23rd June 
Sun 24th June 
Mon 25th JuneAlternative Sports Day  
Tue 26th JuneForest schools Yr2/Mars class visit to Gainsborough House/Quad Kids Athletics Tourament at TGS 
Wed 27th JuneRising Receptions 1;30pm 
Thu 28th JuneSwimming Yr3 
Fri 29th June 
Sat 30th June 
Jun 2017 Dec 2017 This Month Jul 2018 Jun 2019