Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021
PD DAYS Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September
CHILDREN IN Monday 6th September
HALF TERM Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
LAST DAY Friday 17th December
 
 
 
Spring Term 2022
PD DAYS Tuesday 4th January
CHILDREN IN Wednesday 5th January
HALF TERM Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February
LAST DAY Friday 8th April
 
 
 
Summer Term 2022
PD DAYS Monday 25th April
CHILDREN IN Tuesday 26th April
HALF TERM Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
LAST DAY Friday 8th April