Term Dates 2022/23

Spring Term 2023
PD DAYS Tuesday 3rd January
CHILDREN IN Wednesday 4th January
HALF TERM Monday 13th to Friday 17th February                                
LAST DAY Friday 31st March
 
 
 
Summer Term 2023
PD DAYS/Bank Holidays 
Monday 17th April 
Monday 8th May (King Charles III Coronation)                   
CHILDREN IN Tuesday 18th April
HALF TERM Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
LAST DAY Friday 21st July